Site URL
foundation.gcccd.edu
The Foundation for
Grossmont & Cuyamaca Colleges

8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619.644.7109

Contact Us

We are here to assist you and others!

Signup for our monthly e-newsletter:



Advancement & Communications Office

Laurie Corbin
Administrative Assistant
laurie.corbin@gcccd.edu

Della Elliott
Public Information Assistant
della.elliott@gcccd.edu

Ernest Ewin
Executive Director of Development
ernest.ewin@gcccd.edu

Anne Krueger
Communications and Public Information Director
anne.krueger@gcccd.edu

Anjanette Maraya-Ramey
Alumni & Donor Relations Coordinator
anjanette.ramey@gcccd.edu

John Valencia
CEO
john.valencia@gcccd.edu

 

Address

The Foundation for Grossmont & Cuyamaca Colleges
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619.644.7109