Contact


We are here to assist you and others!

Signup for our monthly e-newsletter:


Address

The Foundation for Grossmont & Cuyamaca Colleges
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619.644.7109
foundation@gcccd.edu

 

Advancement & Communications Office

Heather Cavazos
Development Coordinator
heather.cavazos@gcccd.edu

Lisa Connor
Director of Development
lisa.connor@gcccd.edu

Della Elliott
Public Information Assistant
della.elliott@gcccd.edu

Anne Krueger
Communications and Public Information Director
anne.krueger@gcccd.edu

Laurie Lovell
Administrative Secretary, Senior
laurie.lovell@gcccd.edu

Erin Roberts-Hall
Community Advancement Developer
erin.robertshall@gcccd.edu

John Valencia
CEO
john.valencia@gcccd.edu