• Possibilities. Realized.

  • Stay Connected

    IMG_0179Just because you’ve retired from Cuyamaca, Grossmont or the District doesn’t mean you’ve left the family. We created the Retiree Network to keep you connected. There is no cost to join the Retiree Network.

    Invitations to Social Events
    We organize activities designed to promote laughter and community spirit. Social events happen throughout the year and include breakfasts, culinary arts events, theatre performances, an annual homecoming celebration, a holiday party, and more!

    Information about Volunteer Opportunities
    All of us have invested years in helping students reach their educational goals. Now you can continue to help by volunteering your time in different departments.

    Join the Retiree Network

    Check Out Upcoming Retiree Events

    Learn about the Retiree Relations Committee

    If you would like to get involved with the Retiree Relations Committee or need more information, contact Erich Foeckler at erich.foeckler@gcccd.edu or (619) 644-7652.

     

     

  • Upcoming Events:

  • FGCC Administration & Fundraising Staff

  • Foundation Administration: (619) 644-3938

    Sally Cox - Executive Director  |  (619) 644-7684  |  sally.cox@gcccd.edu 

    Kristina Delgado - HR & Payroll Specialist  |  (619) 644-7843  |  kristina.delgado@gcccd.edu

    Sue Fisher - Contract Specialist  |  (619) 644-7095  |  sue.fisher@gcccd.edu

    Erich Foeckler - Executive Director of Development |  (619) 644-7652  |  erich.foeckler@gcccd.edu

    Laura Gordon - Account Technician  |  (619) 644-7745  |  laura.gordon@gcccd.edu

    Sarah Klingshirn - Operations Specialist | (619) 644-3906 | sarah.klingshirn@gcccd.edu

    Gabriela Soto - Operations Specialist | (619) 644-3938 | gabriela.soto@gcccd.edu

    Sara Suter - Director of Administrative Services  |  (619) 644-7597  |  sara.suter@gcccd.edu

  • Communications Staff

  • Della Elliot - Public Information Assistant | (619) 644-7690 | della.elliot@gcccd.edu

    Kerri Ewing - Community Parternships & Advancement Coordinator | (619) 644-7883 | kerri.ewing@gcccd.edu

    Anne Krueger - Public Information Officer | (619) 644-7842 | anne.krueger@gcccd.edu

  • Workforce & Organizational Development

  • Erin Roberts - Corporate College  |  (619) 644-1727  |  erin.roberts@gcccd.edu

    John Valencia - Vice Chancellor, Workforce & Organizational Development  |  (619) 644-7963  |  john.valencia@gcccd.edu

     

  •