• Possibilities. Realized.

  • FGCC Administration & Fundraising Staff

  • Foundation Administration: (619) 644-3938

    Sally Cox - CEO, Foundation  |  (619) 644-7684  |  sally.cox@gcccd.edu 

    Kristina Delgado - HR & Payroll Specialist  |  (619) 644-7843  |  kristina.delgado@gcccd.edu

    Kerri Ewing - Corporate Sponsorships & Special Events | (619) 644-7109 | kerri.ewing@gcccd.edu

    Sue Fisher - Contract Specialist  |  (619) 644-7095  |  sue.fisher@gcccd.edu

    Laura Gordon - Account Technician  |  (619) 644-7745  |  laura.gordon@gcccd.edu

    Sarah Klingshirn - Operations Specialist | (619) 644-3906 | sarah.klingshirn@gcccd.edu

    Gabriela Soto - Operations Specialist | (619) 644-3938 | gabriela.soto@gcccd.edu

    Sara Suter - Director of Administrative Services  |  (619) 644-7597  |  sara.suter@gcccd.edu

  • Communications Staff

  • Della Elliot - Public Information Assistant | (619) 644-7690 | della.elliot@gcccd.edu

    Kerri Ewing - Community Parternships & Advancement Coordinator | (619) 644-7883 | kerri.ewing@gcccd.edu

    Anne Krueger - Public Information Officer | (619) 644-7842 | anne.krueger@gcccd.edu

  • Workforce & Organizational Development

  • Erin Roberts - Corporate College  |  (619) 644-1727  |  erin.roberts@gcccd.edu

    John Valencia - Vice Chancellor, Workforce & Organizational Development  |  (619) 644-7963  |  john.valencia@gcccd.edu

     

  •